Good News!!

good_news_1

Just in case you don’t have time to scroll through my training log I can tell you that I ran 128.5 miles this week! Some of those miles were tempo runs and charging up hills. I was tired this evening but thanks to Nick Watts, I scraped myself off of the floor and did another 11 miles in 1:26.
And… I am very happy to announce that I am partnering with the Brain Injury Association of America for fundraising when I run across the country. They will be setting up a webpage for me soon. I would love to write more but I still have homework to do and the night is closing in on me.

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good News!!

  1. Lorrie says:

    Wow Jess! I didn’t know you had a blog. I am happy to be able to follow your progress and wish you the best!-Lorrie

    • Thanks Lorrie! There are now 622 people following this blog..it certainly holds me accountable to do my training runs! 🙂 Maybe you & Ben can come out with your bikes and be my support crew when I do Looooong runs on the rec trails this summer.

Leave a Reply

