I’m in Charge!

winner

Now that I am in charge of my own schedule again I cranked out the miles. 153.3 this week. Almost every run was 20 miles and up a mountain. My total elevation climb for the week was around 14,500 feet. For those of you who do not live around here it has been humid and in the 90’s most of the week. I just maintain a steady pace and stay hydrated. One day this week I did 36 miles. I ran out and back to a friend’s house and carried my snorkel and mask the entire way to go swimming. That was not the best idea that I have ever had. I was also harassed by hillbillies that day who spun their tires in my face on a dirt road to create a dust storm. Nice fellas.
My office is all set up and looking fantastic. I am a little bit disappointed that I am not getting many appointments booked but it will take time to get my name out there. Please help spread the word!

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m in Charge!

  1. Karen says:

    Jess, Kathy and I are coming up there on Sunday for a couple of days. Maybe we can schedule a massage? Auntie Karen

Leave a Reply

