And The Answer Is…

images
To follow up from last weeks cliffhanger..Where do I live? Moving day came and I showed up with the moving van. Another tenant still lived in the apartment and the landlord is refusing to return my security deposit and rent. SO I have been spending every waking moment looking at apartments. Needless to say I haven’t been training much this week. Does moving furniture all around count as strength training? I think I only got 30-40 miles? Not sure..I have a race on Sat. and feel totally unprepared for it. Anyway, hopefully I will land on my feet soon and start running.

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And The Answer Is…

  1. Heather says:

    I probably don’t need to say this because you obviously have much higher standards – but 30-40 miles is amazing!! Still hope to hear you’re back to the regular? training in no time! Crazy to hear the deposit/rent isnt a no brainer for the landlord! Did I miss it? How’d it work out with the apt? Any word on the studio of choice?

Leave a Reply

