Moving along

moving-forward2

Good news! I found a place to live. Just waiting to get in now. Now that I am not scouring Craigslist 24 hours a day I can resume training. It is amazing how fast fitness is lost. Only about a week off and 17 milers make my legs sore. I am doing 17 a day until it feels easy again and then I will crank it up a notch. I have a ways to go to prepare for the Ghost Train 100 miler in October. Once I settle into my own place again training and routine will come much easier. For now I am staying on my moms couch. The cat is very excited about this. In fact, she is so excited that she got up on the counter and started up the coffee pot at 1:00 A.M. I like to get up early but……

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving along

  1. Karen says:

    So happy to hear you’re safe and sound again!

Leave a Reply

