still running!

So today I finished up somewhere between Fernley in Lovelock Nevada. I put in a full day but I felt like I was going slow. I think it was a combination of the Desert Sun, the hills, and some a cumulative fatigue. I started off the morning with a 60 percent grade going up a rumble strip that road was 14 miles long. But it was cool because it was a free range horse area. I have been trying to post pictures and quick statements each day on my Facebook page. I will attempt to maintain this blog but as you can imagine I do not have much time or battery on my phone to put things on the internet. Once again I think everybody so much for all of the support that I am getting. It is very hard to feel down when so many people are cheering for me.

image

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to still running!

  1. You go girl!! I saw you running by Brisbane after you left San Francisco on your first day running and just have to follow your progress. You’re amazing!!

Leave a Reply

