It’s a Breeze

And when I say breeze I mean wind strong enough to blow off my sunglasses and visor I am strategically planning my route out of Nevada. I am hoping to make the 50 mile stretch from Elko to Wells tomorrow. I should be able to do it as long as the headwinds let up. After that I would really like to make it to Wendover but it is 60 miles with no water or services in between and there are two mountain passes and a tunnel. If I can’t make it I will have to camp. But I would like to make it to Wendover so that the next day I can make the long stretch through the Great Salt Lake desert. It is difficult for me to use WordPress from my phone. If you would like to see daily pictures and posts of my adventure please follow and like my facebook page called Jessica Goldman forward motion. Thank you so much to everyone who has made donations and supported me. I wish I had the time to thank you individually.

image

About Jessica Goldman

An underdog runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s a Breeze

  1. Wow, still going strong, good for you!! I love reading your posts, thank you for sharing your journey with us. You’re amazing!

Leave a Reply

